Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)

The International Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), with headquarters in Paris is helping governments tackle the economic, social and administrational challenges of a globalized economy. The OECD comprises 30 member countries which share the commitment to democratic government and market economy. There is co-operation with 70 other countries. Best known for its publications and its statistics, the work of the OECD covers economic and social issues ranging from macroeconomics to trade, education, development as well as science and innovation.

External Links 1

There are no documents on your notepad

There are no documents in your cart

Cookie Notice

This site only uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Find out more on how we use cookies in our Data Protection Declaration.